Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Excellent service no complaints everything was fast and Sam took care of me. Love the coffee machine and the wait was not bad at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

super!!! servicio calidad muy buena atencion por parte de todo el equipo de brickell honda muy recomndado para amigos y famila los mejores autos y mejores precios

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

Excelente vendedor! Muy satisfecha con la atención! Me dieron todas las facilidades y respetaron mis necesidades, ojalá los Clientes Antiguos siempre tengan un trato preferencial!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

The best! I’ve been coming to Brickell since 2012! Best service, professional, friendly staff!! José my favorite salesman! Always knows what I need! The best salesman in Brickell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

The service was great. Rolando was so helpful and helped me pick something perfect i love my new car!! I look forward to any future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

They always give me a good service and take care of my car. They are knowledgeable and friendly service. They are very reliable and keep you posted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Great service advisor, Anthounette Munoz was great, professional and quick with me. They were great in explaining me the charge on my service. I actually really like this dealership a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Great 5 stars

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review